<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Domain Name Appraisal from Domain Trade LLC is a Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/domain-name-appraisal-from-domain-trade-llc-is-a-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/domain-name-appraisal-from-domain-trade-llc-is-a-scam/</link>
	<description>Stay Updated with the Latest Tech Info!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:00:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: virtual piano</title>
		<link>http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/domain-name-appraisal-from-domain-trade-llc-is-a-scam/#comment-35331</link>
		<dc:creator>virtual piano</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 04 Jan 2010 15:53:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/?p=6010#comment-35331</guid>
		<description>I got them too. Just let it flew!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got them too. Just let it flew!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Free Domain Name Appraisal for Domain Valuation &#38; Research &#124; Web Tools</title>
		<link>http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/domain-name-appraisal-from-domain-trade-llc-is-a-scam/#comment-31175</link>
		<dc:creator>Free Domain Name Appraisal for Domain Valuation &#38; Research &#124; Web Tools</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 10 Oct 2009 07:02:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/?p=6010#comment-31175</guid>
		<description>[...] Domain Name. Always make sure you find the right appraisal company and dont get into scammers like domain trade llc Domain Estimated Value Related Posts:Domain Name Appraisal from Domain Trade LLC is a ScamIndian [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] Domain Name. Always make sure you find the right appraisal company and dont get into scammers like domain trade llc Domain Estimated Value Related Posts:Domain Name Appraisal from Domain Trade LLC is a ScamIndian [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: bobit</title>
		<link>http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/domain-name-appraisal-from-domain-trade-llc-is-a-scam/#comment-30279</link>
		<dc:creator>bobit</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:06:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/?p=6010#comment-30279</guid>
		<description>great  post,  i got  same   type  mails  several times</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>great  post,  i got  same   type  mails  several times</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sanjai</title>
		<link>http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/domain-name-appraisal-from-domain-trade-llc-is-a-scam/#comment-30268</link>
		<dc:creator>Sanjai</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 25 Sep 2009 06:21:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/?p=6010#comment-30268</guid>
		<description>Amit,

Valuable info. Thanks for sharing.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Amit,</p>
<p>Valuable info. Thanks for sharing.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Evelyn Tribole MS RD</title>
		<link>http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/domain-name-appraisal-from-domain-trade-llc-is-a-scam/#comment-30267</link>
		<dc:creator>Evelyn Tribole MS RD</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 25 Sep 2009 06:14:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/?p=6010#comment-30267</guid>
		<description>Thank you for posting info on this scam--I just received the exact email for one of my domains. I was suspicious because they did not provide a company website with website contact info for Domain Trade LLC.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thank you for posting info on this scam&#8211;I just received the exact email for one of my domains. I was suspicious because they did not provide a company website with website contact info for Domain Trade LLC.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Amit Bhawani</title>
		<link>http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/domain-name-appraisal-from-domain-trade-llc-is-a-scam/#comment-30221</link>
		<dc:creator>Amit Bhawani</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Sep 2009 03:25:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/?p=6010#comment-30221</guid>
		<description>Yes thats a SCAM, just mark those emails as SPAM and help others.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes thats a SCAM, just mark those emails as SPAM and help others.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Chris Manning</title>
		<link>http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/domain-name-appraisal-from-domain-trade-llc-is-a-scam/#comment-30213</link>
		<dc:creator>Chris Manning</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Sep 2009 00:30:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/?p=6010#comment-30213</guid>
		<description>I to have received emails from these crack pots. Are these companies listed with the BBB? I&#039;d sure like to be apart of the group which foiled their strategy for making a fraudulent income...

What ever happened to making an honest buck?


WWW.MYCOMPANY.INFO?
From:  Domain Trade LLC (domain.trd@gmail.com)  
Sent: Wed 9/23/09 1:08 AM 
To:  XXX 

Dear sir,

we are interested to purchase your domain MYCOMPANY.INFO and offer between 50% and 65% of the appraised value.
We accept appraisals from companies such as

http://www.sedo.com/
http://top-name.net/
http://max-apprais.com/


If you already have an appraisal please forward it to us.

Please let us know whether you are interested. Upon review of your valuation and in case of an agreement we send payments via PayPal for amounts less than $2,000 and via Escrow.com for amounts above $2,000, as well as further instructions on how to complete the transfer of the domain name.

We appreciate your business,

Domain Trade LLC</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I to have received emails from these crack pots. Are these companies listed with the BBB? I&#8217;d sure like to be apart of the group which foiled their strategy for making a fraudulent income&#8230;</p>
<p>What ever happened to making an honest buck?</p>
<p><a href="http://WWW.MYCOMPANY.INFO?" rel="nofollow">http://WWW.MYCOMPANY.INFO?</a><br />
From:  Domain Trade LLC (domain.trd@gmail.com)<br />
Sent: Wed 9/23/09 1:08 AM<br />
To:  XXX </p>
<p>Dear sir,</p>
<p>we are interested to purchase your domain MYCOMPANY.INFO and offer between 50% and 65% of the appraised value.<br />
We accept appraisals from companies such as</p>
<p><a href="http://www.sedo.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.sedo.com/</a><br />
<a href="http://top-name.net/" rel="nofollow">http://top-name.net/</a><br />
<a href="http://max-apprais.com/" rel="nofollow">http://max-apprais.com/</a></p>
<p>If you already have an appraisal please forward it to us.</p>
<p>Please let us know whether you are interested. Upon review of your valuation and in case of an agreement we send payments via PayPal for amounts less than $2,000 and via Escrow.com for amounts above $2,000, as well as further instructions on how to complete the transfer of the domain name.</p>
<p>We appreciate your business,</p>
<p>Domain Trade LLC</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sharat Jaswal</title>
		<link>http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/domain-name-appraisal-from-domain-trade-llc-is-a-scam/#comment-30182</link>
		<dc:creator>Sharat Jaswal</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 23 Sep 2009 16:35:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/?p=6010#comment-30182</guid>
		<description>I did receive few of those emails myself. And i did reply to one email as i was myself interested in selling that particular website. However i never heard from them again.
Now that i know their story, i will take care in future. Thanks!
BTW,  i just wrote about a new domain scam on my blog as well. Some company mailed me an offer for domain priced at $199.95. I already owned that domain, yet it was listed on their site for instant sale. I received 4-5 such emails and only 1 turned out to be domain owned by me. So possible mixup or probably just another scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I did receive few of those emails myself. And i did reply to one email as i was myself interested in selling that particular website. However i never heard from them again.<br />
Now that i know their story, i will take care in future. Thanks!<br />
BTW,  i just wrote about a new domain scam on my blog as well. Some company mailed me an offer for domain priced at $199.95. I already owned that domain, yet it was listed on their site for instant sale. I received 4-5 such emails and only 1 turned out to be domain owned by me. So possible mixup or probably just another scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
